Election to the Council of Governors

CLOSE OF NOMINATIONS: 5:00:00 PM ON 09/05/2025

Further to the deadline for the nominations for the above election, the following valid nominations were received:

Constituency name	Candidate forename	Candidate surname	Political interests	Financial or other interest in the Trust
Public: City of York and Rest of England	Christine Elizabeth	Hodgson	None	None
Public: City of York and Rest of England	Oliver	Milner	None	None
Public: Darlington	Andrea	Goldie	None	None
Public: Durham	Joanne	Bell	None	None
Public: Durham	Pamela	Coombs	None	None
Public: Durham	Kevan	Gillan	None	None
Public: Durham	Ross	Guy	None	None
Public: Durham	Simon	Hall	Labour Party	None
Public: Durham	Nicola	Hutchinson	None	None
Public: Durham	Rebecca	Jones	None	None
Public: Durham	Eric	Kengne Tatuene	Liberal	Join the Trust on full time working base
Public: Durham	Mike	Quinn	None	None
Public: Durham	Stephen	Thomas	The Labour Party	None
Public: Middlesbrough	Jonathan	Brown	Liberal Democrats	None
Public: Middlesbrough	Tony William	Griffin	Conservative Party	None
Public: Middlesbrough	Christopher	Henderson	Liberal Democrats	None
Public: Middlesbrough	Tony	Morris	None	None
Public: North Yorkshire	John	Green	None	None
Public: North Yorkshire	Catherine (Cathie)	Hague	None	None
Public: North Yorkshire	J	Venable	None	None
Public: Redcar and Cleveland	William	Lambert	Reform	None
Public: Stockton-on-Tees	James	Bell	None	None
Public: Stockton-on-Tees	Ann	McCoy	Labour	None
Public: Stockton-on-Tees	Jason	Rossiter	None	None
Public: Stockton-on-Tees	Judy	Williams	None	None
Staff: North Yorkshire, York and Selby Care Group	Sarah	Blackamore	None	None

Ciara Hutchinson Returning Officer On behalf of Tees, Esk and Wear Valleys NHS Foundation Trust

Report generated on: 12/05/2025