

## **NOTICE OF POLL**

## Tees, Esk and Wear Valleys NHS Foundation Trust

## **ELECTION TO THE COUNCIL OF GOVERNORS**

**CLOSE OF POLL: 5PM ON Thursday 29 June 2023** 

It is hereby declared that elections are to be held in the following constituencies:

Public: Durham 6 TO ELECT	
Candidates	Joan Aynsley
	Linda Cartman
	Pamela Coombs
	Dominic Haney
	David Moore
	Jill Wardle
	Mac Williams JP

Public: Hambleton and Richmondshire 1 TO ELECT		
Candidates	Stanley William Stevenson	
	John Yorke	

Public: Middlesbrough 1 TO ELECT		
Candidates	Mary Booth	
	Aaron Jack	
	Tony Morris	

Staff: Durham, Tees Valley and Forensics Care Group 2 TO ELECT		
Candidates	Kohinoor Akter	
	Heather Leeming	
	Clive Mackin	

Voting will open on 06 June 2023 and voting instructions will be distributed to qualifying members by post or by email.

Members who have received their voting instructions by post have the choice of casting their vote by returning the ballot paper by post or casting a vote online.

Members who have received their voting instructions by email can cast a vote online only.

Votes can be cast by returning the ballot paper by post to: Civica Election Services The Election Centre 33 Clarendon Road LONDON N8 0NW Votes can be cast online at the following website: www.cesvotes.com/tewv2023

All votes must be received by the Independent Scrutineer (Civica Election Services), at the address or website, above no later than 5pm on 29 June 2023.

Inquiries about replacement ballot papers or voting instructions should be directed by telephone to the Returning Officer on 020 8889 9203 no later than 5pm on 27 June 2023.

The contact address for each of these candidates is C/O James Mackins, The Returning Officer, Civica Election Services, The Election Centre, 33 Clarendon Road, London, N8 0NW and the email address is ftnominationenquiries@cesvotes.com

James Mackins Returning Officer On behalf of Tees, Esk and Wear Valleys NHS Foundation Trust