

NOTICE OF POLL

Tees, Esk and Wear Valleys NHS Foundation Trust

ELECTION TO THE COUNCIL OF GOVERNORS

CLOSE OF POLL: 5PM ON 24 June 2022

It is hereby declared that elections are to be held in the following constituencies:

Public: Durham 5 TO ELECT	
Candidates	Lynne Ackland
	Joan Aynsley
	Pamela Coombs
	Paul Leake
	Barry McWilliam
	Graham Robinson
	Kirsten Scothon

Public: Middlesbrough 1 TO ELECT		
Candidates	P M Goodall	
	Alicia Painter	

Public: Redcar and Cleveland 1 TO ELECT	
Candidates	Sarah Rachel Cawthorne
	Kim Marie Gallagher
	Linda Howson
	Catherine Kennedy
	Alan Williams

Public: Stockton on Tees 2 TO ELECT	
Candidates	Emma Blenkinsop
	Sean Cowell
	David Dickinson
	Megan Harrison
	Judy Hurst

Voting will open on 06 June 2022 and voting instructions will be distributed to qualifying members by post oe by email.

Members who have received their voting instructions by post have the choice of casting their vote by returning the ballot paper by post or casting a vote online.

Members who have received their voting instructions by email can cast a vote online only.

Votes can be cast by returning the ballot paper by post to: Civica Election Services The Election Centre 33 Clarendon Road LONDON N8 0NW

Votes can be cast online at the following website: www.cesvotes.com/tewv2022

All votes must be received by the Independent Scrutineer (Civica Election Services), at the address or website, above no later than 5pm on 24 June 2022.

Inquiries about replacement ballot papers or voting instructions should be directed by telephone to the Returning Officer on 020 8889 9203 no later than 5pm on 22 June 2022.

The contact address for each of these candidates is C/O Ciara Hutchinson, The Returning Officer, Civica Election Services, The Election Centre, 33 Clarendon Road, London, N8 0NW and the email address is ftnominationenquiries@cesvotes.com

Ciara Hutchinson Returning Officer On behalf of Tees, Esk and Wear Valleys NHS Foundation Trust