Our huge and diverse geographical area includes the North York Moors National Park, three cathedral cities (Durham, York and Ripon) and three universities (Teesside, Durham and York).

The area has excellent transport links, having two international airports, the main east coast rail service with London being less than three hours away.

There is a wide range of housing to suit all needs. The area also boasts excellent independent and state schools for children of all ages.


Our locations

Our main towns and cities are Durham, Darlington, Middlesbrough, Scarborough, Whitby, Harrogate and Ripon, York and there are numerous smaller seaside and market towns scattered throughout our patch.

County Durham and Darlington

The Tees Valley / Teesside

Scarborough, Whitby and Ryedale

Harrogate, Hambleton and Richmondshire

York and Selby